Logging out of Surpass

In order to use Surpass, you must have a valid user account. This article explains how to logout of Surpass.

In this article

1. Open the user menu

Select your user name on the top navigation bar to open the User menu.

2. Select Logout

Select Logout to log out of Surpass.

NOTE: If you need to continue working in Surpass after logging out, you must log back in. For more information, read Logging in to Surpass.

Further reading

To learn more about getting started in Surpass, read the following articles: