Users

In SecureMarker, a “user” is someone who interacts with the system. A user can view candidate responses, mark scripts, and perform administrative tasks. You can assign roles to users at the global or exam level.

The Users screen of SecureMarker is where you can create and edit users. In the Users screen, you can assign roles to users at the global level. For more information on roles, read About the Roles screen in SecureMarker.

This page gives an overview of the Users screen of SecureMarker.

In This Article

About the Users screen in SecureMarker

About the Users screen in SecureMarker discusses everything you need to know about working in the Users screen. You will learn how to navigate the Users screen and how to filter users in the system.

Creating a user in SecureMarker

Creating a user in SecureMarker explores how you can create users in the Users screen. This includes full instructions on how to fill out user details and assign roles at the global level.

Editing a user in SecureMarker

Editing a user in SecureMarker contains information on how you can edit users in the Users screen. This includes details on how to edit a user’s global-level roles and how to reset a user’s password.

Deleting a user in SecureMarker

Deleting a user in SecureMarker gives full instructions on how to delete users in the Users screen.